Image is not available
(507) 524-4103
24/7 Emergency: 1-800-367-6964
Slider

Staff

Cheri Landsteiner – Manager
cheri@nwngas.com

Mike Braaten – Pipeline Operations Manager
mike.braaten@nwngas.com

Jerry Oehler – Pipeline Operations
jerry@nwngas.com

Butch Kruger – Pipeline Operations
butch@nwngas.com

Mike Landgren – Pipeline Operations
mike.landgren@nwngas.com

Amanda Bauer –Customer Representative
amanda@nwngas.com

Jessica Schaible – Customer Representative
jessica@nwngas.com

Image
Call 1-800-367-6964
If You Smell Gas or Suspect A Gas Leak
Call 811
Dial Before You Dig

(507) 524-4103
1-800-367-6964
customerservice@nwngas.com

Office Hours

8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday

Northwest Gas
314 Main Street NE
PO Box 721
Mapleton, MN 56065

Image is not available
Slider